Citizens who do not need Schengen visa to visit Europe

There are several countries who have entered into a bi-lateral agreement with Europe due to which their citizens can travel to Schengen countries either for business, as a visitor or as a tourist without getting a Schengen visa. The number of days permitted to stay in any of the Schengen zone countries doesn’t exceed 90 days/[…]

Schengen countries

List Schengen Countries you can visit with Schengen visa

As part of the Schengen agreement, there are 26 countries (Schengen States) you can visit with one visa. Schengen visa is one of the best things to happen for tourist and vagabonds. Countries that are under the Schengen agreement can be visited as many times as one likes(with a valid Schengen visa) and transit between[…]